MK’s Haul

1 Free Car Magnet
250 Free Thanks for Attending our wedding cards (business cards)
420 Return Address Labels
1 Free Personalized Post It Note Pack (for me)
1 Free T-Shirt for my Flower Girl
1 Free Personalized Pen (for me)
1 Free Thank you Mouse Pad for a gift
1 Free Tote Bag for my Flower Girl
1 Free Wedding Banner for the reception
1 Free Personalized Coffee Mug (for me)
1 Free Personalized Notebook for my Flower Girl
200 Save The Date Magnets with Envelopes
50 Matte Sticker Stock Labels for Response Card Envelopes

MK's Haul

MK’s Haul

Original Total: $217.94 + $38.45 shipping

Shipping Cost Paid: $0

Product Cost Paid: $29.72

Groupon Cost: $17

ACTUAL TOTAL PAID: $46.72 – 82% savings!

Posted on June 1, 2013, in Examples of Vistaprint Mega Hauls, Vistaprint ~ Tips and Tricks. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey Hayley…..

    First and oremost, congrats on your blog. If there is anyone who is the queen of all things wedding, it is you.

    Second, thanks for listing my Etsy Shop on your blog. It touches my heart that at least one of my old WW friends doesn’t forget me and features me on their blogs. If you need any help or a guest blog, shoot me an email.

    Hugs,love and best of luck,
    Carole M (a.k.a. Old Tart from WW)
    Carole’s Wedding Whimsy
    http://www.etsy.com/your/shops/CarolesWeddingWhimsy

Leave a Reply

